Friday, April 1, 2011

Madison Rayne is the cancer of TNA Knockout division?

How does she still be the TNA Knockout Champion? I remember that Dixie Carter said: "TNA women division is clearly different from WWE women division", but currently not happen like this. Why the hell they signed Mickie James, Tara, or Katie Lea, if an overrated jerk barbie is the champion? 3 times? The longest reign of the history? Come on! Madison Rayne�s skills are totally simple and she�s not credible like TNA Knockout Champion. She�s the Michelle Mccool of TNA.

No comments:

Post a Comment