Tuesday, March 29, 2011

My sister uses and abuses my mom with her child and my siblings dont pay bills..I DO only.. HELP!!?

Ok please give me something solid to use. Ok hear i go again. My sister abuses my mom by leaving her child in the crib and walking away...she doesnt tell my mom she's leaving she just walks out sometimes she wont comebak all day. My sister is 25 years old and has a child my sister has NO JOB to provide for the child...she gets welfare..She just uses my mom MY MOM HAS NO LIFE SHE IS STRESSED because of this im afraid for her life. This happens daily. MY sister leaves her child for my mom and then she will argue with my mom about things like its her duty to take care of her child and she pays no bills in the house so she has nothing she is doing. All she does is go out and either smoke with her friends probly do other bad things SMH. My mom pays for bills for her...her cell phone the daycare alot of times. Lets her borrow the car and she wont comebak for HOURS. She screams at my mom because she wants her to act like a better mother meaning getting diapers for her child when she is running around naked o.0. Fights everyday then she leaves her child for my mom sometimes my mom doesnt go to work and takes care of her smh. My mom grew attached to my niece if not for her my sister would be GONE!!!! OK....i pay alot of bills in the house to help my mom my brother and sister pay nothing...i pay for light water, internet, and i have bills and loans to pay off smh. For the past 2 yrs i work min wage i got 16,000 no tax and a majority went into the house. I coulda bought a car i had to do a deal with my sisters baby father and he actin shady i spent 1,000 on the car and i cant get it registered. I HAD 16,000 to by a car but i used it on the house...smh...HELP ME...ive turned the internet off for 1 month and my brother wanted it bak so he gave me 80 dollars and My brother is a idiot im srry he is he overdrafts everyweek i think or he is holding his money in a savings account and not sharing he's "saving up for a car" WTF i pay for the light and water you use mother******i want to kill them i swear. What can i do with my sister to make her act straight..i have to punish her in some way how do i do it give me a idea the same with my brother how do i get them to pay bills and act like responsible adults by the way ive been doing this since i was 20 im now 22 i havent gone bak to school partly because of the situation smh...please HELP Give me a idea on how to make ppl act straight i cant LIVE LIKE THIS ANYMORE :''(

No comments:

Post a Comment