Thursday, March 24, 2011

Is Andy Six a douche? I heard he was not a very nice person and didn't care about his fans...?

I mean, don't get me wrong I am a devoted Black Veil Brides fan... But my friend Zak says that he is a douche bag because he doesn't care about his fans . Supposedly he threw away these necklaces his fans gave him...? Well anyway , so that's what I heard and I didn't ask if they suck so please don't say they suck and ABSOLUTELY NO COMMENTS ABOUT ANDY SIX BEING A FAG WHAT SO EVER . He is not a fag... And I think he seems like a wonderful person .

No comments:

Post a Comment